Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
270KentuckyWater ValleyEastern / Central
606KentuckyWootonEastern / Central
270KentuckyRochesterEastern / Central
606KentuckyReveloEastern / Central
270KentuckyBradfordsvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyHarlanEastern / Central
606KentuckyEvartsEastern / Central
270KentuckyBowling GreenEastern / Central
606KentuckyHydenEastern / Central
606KentuckyStinnettEastern / Central
606KentuckyOneidaEastern / Central
859KentuckyJunction CityEastern
606KentuckyNeonEastern / Central
606KentuckyMount VernonEastern / Central
270KentuckyBuffaloEastern / Central
270KentuckyGreenvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyBuckhornEastern / Central
270KentuckyCampbellsvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyPrestonsburgEastern / Central
270KentuckyArlingtonEastern / Central