South Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of South Carolina. There are 217 area codes in South Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all South Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in South Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
864South CarolinaClarks HillEastern
864South CarolinaCowpensEastern
803South CarolinaNewberryEastern
864South CarolinaWaterlooEastern
843South CarolinaPinevilleEastern
864South CarolinaSpartanburgEastern
843South CarolinaLodgeEastern
803South CarolinaGreat FallsEastern
843South CarolinaNicholsEastern
864South CarolinaWalhallaEastern
843South CarolinaHardeevilleEastern
843South CarolinaDarlingtonEastern
803South CarolinaSaint MatthewsEastern
843South CarolinaSociety HillEastern
864South CarolinaPelzerEastern
803South CarolinaSwanseaEastern
803South CarolinaBarnwellEastern
803South CarolinaEdgefieldEastern
843South CarolinaJohns IslandEastern
843South CarolinaTurbevilleEastern
803South CarolinaPelionEastern
864South CarolinaTownvilleEastern
803South CarolinaBatesburgEastern
843South CarolinaHamerEastern
803South CarolinaBambergEastern