Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
785KansasMilfordCentral / Mountain
785KansasDelphosCentral / Mountain
785KansasPowhattanCentral / Mountain
620KansasBucklinCentral / Mountain
785KansasBlue RapidsCentral / Mountain
620KansasWeldaCentral / Mountain
620KansasMulberryCentral / Mountain
620KansasMapletonCentral / Mountain
785KansasLincolnCentral / Mountain
620KansasMedicine LodgeCentral / Mountain
620KansasArmaCentral / Mountain
785KansasSalinaCentral / Mountain
620KansasDodge CityCentral / Mountain
785KansasBenningtonCentral / Mountain
620KansasAtticaCentral / Mountain
620KansasCedar PointCentral / Mountain
620KansasTorontoCentral / Mountain
785KansasBeloitCentral / Mountain
785KansasKanoradoCentral / Mountain
785KansasAgendaCentral / Mountain
785KansasAltonCentral / Mountain
785KansasRichmondCentral / Mountain
620KansasFredoniaCentral / Mountain
785KansasChapmanCentral / Mountain