Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
620KansasLakinCentral / Mountain
785KansasSolomonCentral / Mountain
620KansasLiberalCentral / Mountain
620KansasFlorenceCentral / Mountain
785KansasMinneapolisCentral / Mountain
620KansasPrattCentral / Mountain
785KansasLa CrosseCentral / Mountain
620KansasCouncil GroveCentral / Mountain
620KansasCimarronCentral / Mountain
785KansasHuronCentral / Mountain
913KansasOverland ParkCentral
620KansasOlpeCentral / Mountain
620KansasIndependenceCentral / Mountain
785KansasCorningCentral / Mountain
620KansasMedicine LodgeCentral / Mountain
620KansasLe RoyCentral / Mountain
785KansasEllsworthCentral / Mountain
620KansasFredoniaCentral / Mountain
785KansasRantoulCentral / Mountain
620KansasScott CityCentral / Mountain
620KansasFreeportCentral / Mountain
620KansasArgoniaCentral / Mountain
620KansasGalenaCentral / Mountain