Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
620KansasMeadeCentral / Mountain
785KansasMorlandCentral / Mountain
620KansasLake CityCentral / Mountain
785KansasLebanonCentral / Mountain
620KansasWinfieldCentral / Mountain
620KansasDeerfieldCentral / Mountain
785KansasWathenaCentral / Mountain
620KansasCedar PointCentral / Mountain
913KansasKansas CityCentral
620KansasBurnsCentral / Mountain
316KansasValley CenterCentral
785KansasCirclevilleCentral / Mountain
785KansasSenecaCentral / Mountain
620KansasTreeceCentral / Mountain
620KansasIngallsCentral / Mountain
785KansasWebberCentral / Mountain
785KansasMorganvilleCentral / Mountain
785KansasSeldenCentral / Mountain
785KansasHoltonCentral / Mountain
785KansasBunker HillCentral / Mountain
620KansasMarienthalCentral / Mountain
620KansasBushtonCentral / Mountain
620KansasLittle RiverCentral / Mountain