Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
620KansasSun CityCentral / Mountain
620KansasBurrtonCentral / Mountain
785KansasWathenaCentral / Mountain
620KansasIukaCentral / Mountain
785KansasCentraliaCentral / Mountain
620KansasAltamontCentral / Mountain
785KansasCollyerCentral / Mountain
620KansasFowlerCentral / Mountain
785KansasWeskanCentral / Mountain
620KansasGalvaCentral / Mountain
620KansasKiowaCentral / Mountain
620KansasPawnee RockCentral / Mountain
620KansasEnsignCentral / Mountain
620KansasInmanCentral / Mountain
620KansasNickersonCentral / Mountain
620KansasParsonsCentral / Mountain
620KansasBaxter SpgsCentral / Mountain
620KansasHowardCentral / Mountain
785KansasAbileneCentral / Mountain
785KansasGrainfieldCentral / Mountain
620KansasAtticaCentral / Mountain
785KansasDamarCentral / Mountain
785KansasPaulineCentral / Mountain
620KansasFredoniaCentral / Mountain
785KansasConcordiaCentral / Mountain