Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
785KansasLyndonCentral / Mountain
785KansasJewellCentral / Mountain
785KansasQuenemoCentral / Mountain
785KansasMeridenCentral / Mountain
620KansasColumbusCentral / Mountain
620KansasMeadeCentral / Mountain
620KansasBurdenCentral / Mountain
785KansasMarquetteCentral / Mountain
785KansasSummerfieldCentral / Mountain
785KansasLaneCentral / Mountain
620KansasHavanaCentral / Mountain
785KansasHuronCentral / Mountain
620KansasKingmanCentral / Mountain
785KansasTescottCentral / Mountain
785KansasHanoverCentral / Mountain
785KansasGlen ElderCentral / Mountain
785KansasEsbonCentral / Mountain
785KansasHomeCentral / Mountain
785KansasDwightCentral / Mountain
785KansasLawrenceCentral / Mountain
620KansasAnthonyCentral / Mountain
620KansasLeotiCentral / Mountain
785KansasSt FrancisCentral / Mountain
620KansasArcadiaCentral / Mountain