Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
620KansasClaflinCentral / Mountain
620KansasHesstonCentral / Mountain
785KansasBurdickCentral / Mountain
620KansasMc CuneCentral / Mountain
785KansasSt MarysCentral / Mountain
316KansasMount HopeCentral
785KansasRichmondCentral / Mountain
620KansasRedfieldCentral / Mountain
620KansasNorwichCentral / Mountain
785KansasPaulineCentral / Mountain
785KansasWaverlyCentral / Mountain
785KansasTopekaCentral / Mountain
620KansasColdwaterCentral / Mountain
785KansasJunction CityCentral / Mountain
620KansasEllinwoodCentral / Mountain
785KansasHaysCentral / Mountain
785KansasWhite CityCentral / Mountain
620KansasGeneseoCentral / Mountain
620KansasZendaCentral / Mountain
785KansasNortonCentral / Mountain
785KansasHiawathaCentral / Mountain
620KansasHoisingtonCentral / Mountain
785KansasNatomaCentral / Mountain