Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
606KentuckyWallins CreekEastern / Central
270KentuckyBarlowEastern / Central
606KentuckyFlatgapEastern / Central
270KentuckyDawson SpgsEastern / Central
606KentuckyGrethelEastern / Central
270KentuckyArlingtonEastern / Central
606KentuckyStaffordsvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyManchesterEastern / Central
606KentuckyAugustaEastern / Central
270KentuckyColumbiaEastern / Central
606KentuckyEubankEastern / Central
606KentuckyPartridgeEastern / Central
606KentuckyRaccoonEastern / Central
606KentuckyMount OlivetEastern / Central
606KentuckyVanceburgEastern / Central
270KentuckyCorydonEastern / Central
606KentuckyWarfieldEastern / Central
270KentuckyNew ConcordEastern / Central
270KentuckyDawson SpringsEastern / Central
270KentuckyGreensburgEastern / Central
270KentuckyCampbellsvilleEastern / Central