Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
606KentuckyReveloEastern / Central
270KentuckyCenterEastern / Central
270KentuckyLewisportEastern / Central
270KentuckyOwensboroEastern / Central
270KentuckyLorettoEastern / Central
270KentuckyTrentonEastern / Central
606KentuckyMeadsEastern / Central
270KentuckyEarlingtonEastern / Central
606KentuckyNeonEastern / Central
270KentuckyNeboEastern / Central
606KentuckyCatlettsburgEastern / Central
606KentuckyWarfieldEastern / Central
270KentuckyWoodburnEastern / Central
606KentuckyMoreheadEastern / Central
270KentuckyLebanonEastern / Central
606KentuckyFlat LickEastern / Central
502KentuckyMount EdenEastern
270KentuckyFredoniaEastern / Central
606KentuckyFrenchburgEastern / Central
270KentuckyKirkseyEastern / Central
606KentuckyInezEastern / Central