Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
270KentuckyFountain RunEastern / Central
606KentuckyPippa PassesEastern / Central
270KentuckyBarlowEastern / Central
270KentuckyLucasEastern / Central
270KentuckyCave CityEastern / Central
606KentuckyStinnettEastern / Central
606KentuckyNeonEastern / Central
606KentuckyScience HillEastern / Central
606KentuckyNancyEastern / Central
270KentuckyGraceyEastern / Central
270KentuckyScottsvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyLondonEastern / Central
606KentuckyOwingsvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyHydenEastern / Central
270KentuckyMorgantownEastern / Central
270KentuckyDawson SpringsEastern / Central
270KentuckySlaughtersEastern / Central
606KentuckyManchesterEastern / Central
606KentuckyMonticelloEastern / Central
606KentuckyPaintsvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyDwaleEastern / Central