Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
270KentuckyEkronEastern / Central
270KentuckyNew ConcordEastern / Central
270KentuckyLebanonEastern / Central
502KentuckyMount WashingtonEastern
270KentuckyDrakesboroEastern / Central
606KentuckyWheelwrightEastern / Central
270KentuckyHardinsburgEastern / Central
606KentuckyFaubushEastern / Central
270KentuckyEdmontonEastern / Central
270KentuckyRussell SpringsEastern / Central
270KentuckyBentonEastern / Central
270KentuckyBonnievilleEastern / Central
270KentuckyBuffaloEastern / Central
270KentuckyLucasEastern / Central
270KentuckyTrentonEastern / Central
270KentuckyArlingtonEastern / Central
606KentuckyFlatgapEastern / Central
606KentuckyMc KeeEastern / Central
606KentuckyEwingEastern / Central
606KentuckyRaccoonEastern / Central
270KentuckyPrincetonEastern / Central