Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
270KentuckyPaducahEastern / Central
606KentuckyWheelwrightEastern / Central
606KentuckyFlatgapEastern / Central
606KentuckyAryEastern / Central
606KentuckyFlemingsburgEastern / Central
606KentuckyBuckhornEastern / Central
270KentuckyLivermoreEastern / Central
606KentuckyGraysonEastern / Central
606KentuckyAllenEastern / Central
606KentuckyBethelridgeEastern / Central
606KentuckyBledsoeEastern / Central
270KentuckyFountain RunEastern / Central
502KentuckyStamping GrdEastern
270KentuckySebreeEastern / Central
270KentuckyEarlingtonEastern / Central
270KentuckyLucasEastern / Central
270KentuckyDixonEastern / Central
270KentuckyFarmingtonEastern / Central
270KentuckyAdairvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyDanvilleEastern / Central