North Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of North Carolina. There are 429 area codes in North Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all North Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in North Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
910North CarolinaWilmingtonEastern
336North CarolinaDentonEastern
828North CarolinaOld FortEastern
336North CarolinaMiltonEastern
336North CarolinaLowgapEastern
919North CarolinaSmithfieldEastern
336North CarolinaBaldwinEastern
252North CarolinaAulanderEastern
828North CarolinaClydeEastern
828North CarolinaSpruce PineEastern
919North CarolinaBroadwayEastern
919North CarolinaKenlyEastern
910North CarolinaClarktonEastern
336North CarolinaKernersvilleEastern
704North CarolinaPolktonEastern
910North CarolinaSneads FerryEastern
252North CarolinaCreswellEastern
980North CarolinaSalisburyEastern
910North CarolinaGibsonEastern
336North CarolinaStanleyvilleEastern
336North CarolinaLinwoodEastern
336North CarolinaSandy RidgeEastern
336North CarolinaStonevilleEastern
704North CarolinaDenverEastern
980North CarolinaConcordEastern