North Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of North Carolina. There are 429 area codes in North Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all North Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in North Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
704North CarolinaHarmonyEastern
704North CarolinaTroutmanEastern
252North CarolinaMacclesfieldEastern
910North CarolinaBoliviaEastern
252North CarolinaShilohEastern
828North CarolinaLeicesterEastern
336North CarolinaGreensboroEastern
704North CarolinaNorwoodEastern
704North CarolinaHemby BridgeEastern
336North CarolinaPilot MtEastern
704North CarolinaClevelandEastern
704North CarolinaConcordEastern
252North CarolinaNewportEastern
252North CarolinaElm CityEastern
336North CarolinaBoomerEastern
336North CarolinaYadkinvilleEastern
704North CarolinaGroverEastern
919North CarolinaBullockEastern
252North CarolinaLa GrangeEastern
252North CarolinaAulanderEastern
910North CarolinaJacksonvilleEastern
919North CarolinaBroadwayEastern
336North CarolinaRandlemanEastern
336North CarolinaClingmanEastern
910North CarolinaWest EndEastern