North Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of North Carolina. There are 429 area codes in North Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all North Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in North Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
252North CarolinaAydenEastern
336North CarolinaEast BendEastern
828North CarolinaBeech MntEastern
919North CarolinaFranklintonEastern
704North CarolinaGoosecreekEastern
252North CarolinaHalifaxEastern
336North CarolinaPurlearEastern
919North CarolinaKenlyEastern
910North CarolinaWrightsville BeachEastern
919North CarolinaPrincetonEastern
704North CarolinaShelbyEastern
828North CarolinaCatawbaEastern
910North CarolinaBiscoeEastern
980North CarolinaConcordEastern
919North CarolinaFremontEastern
828North CarolinaBlowing RockEastern
919North CarolinaOxfordEastern
828North CarolinaMaggie ValleyEastern
252North CarolinaNashvilleEastern
336North CarolinaTimberlakeEastern
828North CarolinaMurphyEastern
828North CarolinaMars HillEastern
336North CarolinaLibertyEastern
828North CarolinaMorgantonEastern
919North CarolinaBullockEastern