New Jersey Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Jersey. There are 347 area codes in New Jersey that are currently being used. Find out all New Jersey area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Jersey.

Area Code State City Timezone
609New JerseyWoodbineEastern
973New JerseyBloomfieldEastern
856New JerseyCedarvilleEastern
856New JerseyBellmawrEastern
609New JerseyBeach HavenEastern
908New JerseyColumbiaEastern
856New JerseyRivertonEastern
856New JerseyStratfordEastern
201New JerseyNewarkEastern
609New JerseyPrincetonEastern
551New JerseyHackensackEastern
908New JerseyBloomsburyEastern
609New JerseyPleasantvilleEastern
908New JerseyFreeholdEastern
609New JerseyOcean CityEastern
609New JerseySalemEastern
609New JerseyMullica HillEastern
201New JerseySuccasunnaEastern
609New JerseyPlainsboroEastern
732New JerseyMillstoneEastern
862New JerseyRochelle ParkEastern
908New JerseyMillingtonEastern
973New JerseyRandolphEastern
732New JerseyBelmarEastern
908New JerseyNorth BrunswickEastern