New Jersey Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Jersey. There are 347 area codes in New Jersey that are currently being used. Find out all New Jersey area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Jersey.

Area Code State City Timezone
732New JerseyFordsEastern
732New JerseyBelmarEastern
848New JerseyWoodbridgeEastern
973New JerseyLivingstonEastern
862New JerseyBoontonEastern
201New JerseyDumontEastern
908New JerseyHamptonEastern
973New JerseyRochelle ParkEastern
609New JerseyBarnegatEastern
201New JerseySecaucusEastern
856New JerseyRiversideEastern
908New JerseyOxfordEastern
551New JerseyJersey CityEastern
201New JerseyFair LawnEastern
732New JerseyEnglishtownEastern
732New JerseyPt PleasantEastern
609New JerseyCamdenEastern
609New JerseyBridgetonEastern
609New JerseyMedfordEastern
973New JerseyWeehawkenEastern
732New JerseySouth AmboyEastern
973New JerseyBoontonEastern