New Jersey Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Jersey. There are 347 area codes in New Jersey that are currently being used. Find out all New Jersey area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Jersey.

Area Code State City Timezone
732New JerseySouth RiverEastern
973New JerseyOrangeEastern
973New JerseyWest MilfordEastern
609New JerseyHaddon HeightsEastern
201New JerseyOaklandEastern
862New JerseyVeronaEastern
609New JerseyMoorestownEastern
908New JerseySummitEastern
908New JerseyMilfordEastern
201New JerseyPassaicEastern
201New JerseyOrangeEastern
973New JerseyWhippanyEastern
862New JerseyHawthorneEastern
908New JerseyFreeholdEastern
908New JerseyHackettstownEastern
973New JerseyHackensackEastern
862New JerseyHobokenEastern
862New JerseySuccasunnaEastern
856New JerseyRivertonEastern
201New JerseyLeoniaEastern
862New JerseyNetcongEastern
973New JerseyCedar KnollsEastern
201New JerseyHackensackEastern
609New JerseyPrincetonEastern
201New JerseyUnion CityEastern