New Mexico Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Mexico. There are 135 area codes in New Mexico that are currently being used. Find out all New Mexico area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Mexico.

Area Code State City Timezone
575New MexicoClovisMountain
575New MexicoCapitanMountain
575New MexicoCarrizozoMountain
505New MexicoLos LunasMountain
575New MexicoNara VisaMountain
575New MexicoMonumentMountain
575New MexicoFort SumnerMountain
575New MexicoMescaleroMountain
575New MexicoGrenvilleMountain
575New MexicoSolanoMountain
575New MexicoPortalesMountain
505New MexicoEmbudoMountain
505New MexicoAztecMountain
575New MexicoNewkirkMountain
575New MexicoDexterMountain
575New MexicoQuemadoMountain
505New MexicoCuberoMountain
505New MexicoLos AlamosMountain
575New MexicoHouseMountain
575New MexicoReserveMountain
575New MexicoClaytonMountain
575New MexicoRoswellMountain
505New MexicoGrantsMountain
575New MexicoAnthonyMountain
575New MexicoEagle NestMountain