Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonWascoMountain / Pacific
541OregonRogue RiverMountain / Pacific
541OregonVenetaMountain / Pacific
541OregonOntarioMountain / Pacific
503OregonGrand RondePacific
541OregonAthenaMountain / Pacific
503OregonOregon CityPacific
541OregonLong CreekMountain / Pacific
541OregonAdrianMountain / Pacific
541OregonOxbowMountain / Pacific
541OregonLakesideMountain / Pacific
541OregonTriangle LakeMountain / Pacific
541OregonHood RiverMountain / Pacific
541OregonChiloquinMountain / Pacific
541OregonDayvilleMountain / Pacific
541OregonNewportMountain / Pacific
541OregonCoveMountain / Pacific
541OregonHalseyMountain / Pacific
541OregonSumpterMountain / Pacific
503OregonForest GrovePacific
541OregonNorth PowderMountain / Pacific
541OregonLexingtonMountain / Pacific