Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonJeffersonMountain / Pacific
541OregonHuntingtonMountain / Pacific
541OregonWinstonMountain / Pacific
541OregonWamicMountain / Pacific
541OregonGlendaleMountain / Pacific
541OregonN PowderMountain / Pacific
541OregonPrincetonMountain / Pacific
541OregonNorth PowderMountain / Pacific
541OregonBendMountain / Pacific
541OregonOaklandMountain / Pacific
541OregonDrainMountain / Pacific
541OregonLong CreekMountain / Pacific
541OregonYoncallaMountain / Pacific
541OregonIoneMountain / Pacific
541OregonMitchellMountain / Pacific
541OregonEchoMountain / Pacific
541OregonDiamondMountain / Pacific
541OregonGlideMountain / Pacific
541OregonSenecaMountain / Pacific
541OregonHermistonMountain / Pacific