Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
503OregonForest GrovePacific
541OregonAzaleaMountain / Pacific
541OregonLebanonMountain / Pacific
541OregonCascade LocksMountain / Pacific
541OregonPaulinaMountain / Pacific
541OregonCoveMountain / Pacific
503OregonBay CityPacific
541OregonSouth BeachMountain / Pacific
541OregonBlachlyMountain / Pacific
971OregonBay CityPacific