Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonCanyonvilleMountain / Pacific
541OregonSistersMountain / Pacific
503OregonMount AngelPacific
541OregonHarperMountain / Pacific
541OregonButte FallsMountain / Pacific
541OregonFieldsMountain / Pacific
541OregonLeaburgMountain / Pacific
541OregonMitchellMountain / Pacific
541OregonJunction CityMountain / Pacific
541OregonLebanonMountain / Pacific
971OregonSt HelensPacific
541OregonWallowaMountain / Pacific
541OregonLakeviewMountain / Pacific
541OregonMedfordMountain / Pacific
541OregonJosephMountain / Pacific
541OregonStanfieldMountain / Pacific
541OregonDayvilleMountain / Pacific
541OregonPendletonMountain / Pacific
541OregonIoneMountain / Pacific
541OregonRedmondMountain / Pacific