Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonMedfordMountain / Pacific
541OregonAlseaMountain / Pacific
541OregonFossilMountain / Pacific
541OregonDays CreekMountain / Pacific
503OregonFalls CityPacific
541OregonCoveMountain / Pacific
541OregonMosierMountain / Pacific
541OregonPendletonMountain / Pacific
541OregonBrownsvilleMountain / Pacific
541OregonYachatsMountain / Pacific
541OregonWamicMountain / Pacific
541OregonBlachlyMountain / Pacific
541OregonMapletonMountain / Pacific
541OregonWhite CityMountain / Pacific
541OregonBonanzaMountain / Pacific
541OregonMarcolaMountain / Pacific
541OregonCentral PointMountain / Pacific
541OregonDufurMountain / Pacific
541OregonHelixMountain / Pacific
541OregonIoneMountain / Pacific