South Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of South Carolina. There are 217 area codes in South Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all South Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in South Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
864South CarolinaWestminsterEastern
843South CarolinaSaltersEastern
803South CarolinaSpringfieldEastern
803South CarolinaGlovervilleEastern
843South CarolinaRidgelandEastern
843South CarolinaNorth CharlestonEastern
803South CarolinaFort LawnEastern
864South CarolinaLibertyEastern
843South CarolinaRubyEastern
803South CarolinaLugoffEastern
803South CarolinaDenmarkEastern
803South CarolinaPelionEastern
843South CarolinaLongsEastern
803South CarolinaGranitevilleEastern
843South CarolinaCherawEastern
864South CarolinaMount CarmelEastern
803South CarolinaWillistonEastern
803South CarolinaManningEastern
803South CarolinaHamptonEastern
843South CarolinaHollywoodEastern
803South CarolinaSharonEastern
803South CarolinaBatesburgEastern
864South CarolinaStarrEastern
803South CarolinaAikenEastern
843South CarolinaCrossEastern