New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
607New YorkCampbellEastern
585New YorkE RochesterEastern
914New YorkArdsleyEastern
315New YorkWesternvilleEastern
315New YorkCanastotaEastern
914New YorkSouth SalemEastern
585New YorkWyomingEastern
607New YorkWorcesterEastern
631New YorkRonkonkomaEastern
716New YorkBarkerEastern
315New YorkCroghanEastern
518New YorkPort HenryEastern
631New YorkPeconicEastern
518New YorkFondaEastern
315New YorkRichfield SpringsEastern
845New YorkMahopacEastern
716New YorkGerryEastern