New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
607New YorkWorcesterEastern
716New YorkFindley LakeEastern
914New YorkPiermontEastern
631New YorkBellportEastern
845New YorkMillbrookEastern
607New YorkFranklinEastern
631New YorkCold Spring HarborEastern
315New YorkMunnsvilleEastern
315New YorkPulaskiEastern
718New YorkRichmond HillEastern
518New YorkVoorheesvilleEastern
516New YorkLevittownEastern
347New YorkFar RockawayEastern
315New YorkPhelpsEastern
607New YorkCanaseragaEastern
845New YorkWaldenEastern
518New YorkHagueEastern
518New YorkPetersburgEastern
315New YorkCatoEastern
845New YorkMontgomeryEastern
516New YorkBrentwoodEastern
516New YorkHicksvilleEastern
845New YorkMargaretvilleEastern
315New YorkHerkimerEastern
315New YorkWinthropEastern