New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
585New YorkBrockportEastern
845New YorkMiltonEastern
718New YorkManhattanEastern
631New YorkHuntingtonEastern
315New YorkNicholvilleEastern
607New YorkBerkshireEastern
315New YorkRomeEastern
631New YorkWater MillEastern
607New YorkBinghamtonEastern
315New YorkCantonEastern
607New YorkPrattsburghEastern
585New YorkMedinaEastern
845New YorkLivingston ManorEastern
845New YorkRhinebeckEastern
518New YorkCambridgeEastern
347New YorkFar RockawayEastern
845New YorkNewburghEastern
585New YorkPortvilleEastern
315New YorkNew WoodstockEastern
607New YorkDownsvilleEastern
716New YorkFredoniaEastern
845New YorkPiermontEastern
585New YorkAvonEastern
646New YorkManhattanEastern
585New YorkLe RoyEastern