New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
347New YorkWhite PlainsEastern
917New YorkSaint AlbansEastern
315New YorkBaldwinsvilleEastern
607New YorkCooperstownEastern
845New YorkHighlandEastern
315New YorkPotsdamEastern
845New YorkMarlboroEastern
607New YorkGrotonEastern
315New YorkGeorgetownEastern
607New YorkCorningEastern
518New YorkRichmondvilleEastern
631New YorkSt JamesEastern
585New YorkAtlantaEastern
315New YorkCiceroEastern
914New YorkSpring ValleyEastern
212New YorkNew YorkEastern
631New YorkMassapequa ParkEastern
315New YorkMexicoEastern
585New YorkEast AuroraEastern
631New YorkEast SetauketEastern
315New YorkHammondEastern
518New YorkPaul SmithsEastern
631New YorkMattituckEastern
716New YorkShermanEastern
607New YorkDelhiEastern