North Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of North Carolina. There are 429 area codes in North Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all North Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in North Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
910North CarolinaBiscoeEastern
252North CarolinaWeldonEastern
919North CarolinaLouisburgEastern
910North CarolinaLillingtonEastern
336North CarolinaMc LeansvilleEastern
919North CarolinaKenlyEastern
252North CarolinaSnow HillEastern
828North CarolinaSugar GroveEastern
910North CarolinaRaefordEastern
910North CarolinaWrightsville BeachEastern
828North CarolinaLenoirEastern
336North CarolinaThurmondEastern
919North CarolinaBroadwayEastern
252North CarolinaHertfordEastern
252North CarolinaKitty HawkEastern
910North CarolinaHamletEastern
910North CarolinaAberdeenEastern
252North CarolinaMarshallbergEastern
919North CarolinaBensonEastern
910North CarolinaWagramEastern
828North CarolinaBurnsvilleEastern
704North CarolinaNew LondonEastern
336North CarolinaYanceyvilleEastern
336North CarolinaStonevilleEastern
980North CarolinaDenverEastern