New Jersey Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Jersey. There are 347 area codes in New Jersey that are currently being used. Find out all New Jersey area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Jersey.

Area Code State City Timezone
862New JerseyHawthorneEastern
201New JerseyHackensackEastern
973New JerseyHawthorneEastern
732New JerseyAsbury ParkEastern
973New JerseyHopatcongEastern
609New JerseyMilmayEastern
201New JerseyTeterboroEastern
609New JerseyEgg HarborEastern
973New JerseyJersey CityEastern
732New JerseyNewarkEastern
856New JerseyMoorestownEastern
609New JerseyHammontonEastern
908New JerseyFranklin ParkEastern
973New JerseyButlerEastern
973New JerseyMadisonEastern
856New JerseyRivertonEastern
732New JerseyMetuchenEastern
908New JerseyRoselleEastern
908New JerseyLebanonEastern
908New JerseyWhitehouse StationEastern
732New JerseyJacksonEastern
856New JerseyWoodburyEastern
973New JerseyWayneEastern
862New JerseyBellevilleEastern
908New JerseyFanwoodEastern