Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
785KansasGaylordCentral / Mountain
785KansasJewellCentral / Mountain
620KansasHavanaCentral / Mountain
620KansasBuffaloCentral / Mountain
785KansasOlsburgCentral / Mountain
785KansasAtholCentral / Mountain
620KansasFordCentral / Mountain
620KansasHudsonCentral / Mountain
620KansasLittle RiverCentral / Mountain
785KansasKensingtonCentral / Mountain
620KansasDexterCentral / Mountain
785KansasHoltonCentral / Mountain
785KansasHill CityCentral / Mountain
620KansasFort ScottCentral / Mountain
620KansasSavonburgCentral / Mountain
620KansasLongtonCentral / Mountain
785KansasCedarCentral / Mountain
785KansasLincolnCentral / Mountain
785KansasMundenCentral / Mountain
785KansasSummerfieldCentral / Mountain
785KansasDenisonCentral / Mountain
785KansasWilliamsburgCentral / Mountain
620KansasMolineCentral / Mountain
620KansasNickersonCentral / Mountain