New Jersey Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Jersey. There are 347 area codes in New Jersey that are currently being used. Find out all New Jersey area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Jersey.

Area Code State City Timezone
201New JerseyMaywoodEastern
609New JerseyPennsaukenEastern
973New JerseyBernardsvilleEastern
908New JerseySecaucusEastern
973New JerseyMaywoodEastern
732New JerseyLong BranchEastern
862New JerseyPassaicEastern
856New JerseyPennsaukenEastern
848New JerseyRed BankEastern
856New JerseyBellmawrEastern
732New JerseyHolmdelEastern
908New JerseyRahwayEastern
973New JerseyChathamEastern
551New JerseyFair LawnEastern
732New JerseySouth RiverEastern
848New JerseyPerth AmboyEastern
609New JerseyFort DixEastern
973New JerseySuccasunnaEastern
732New JerseyKeansburgEastern
973New JerseyWayneEastern
609New JerseyLaurel SpringsEastern
848New JerseyToms RiverEastern
973New JerseyWest MilfordEastern
856New JerseyWoodstownEastern
609New JerseyHopewellEastern