New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
607New YorkHobartEastern
315New YorkCanastotaEastern
914New YorkPurdysEastern
347New YorkFar RockawayEastern
585New YorkPerryEastern
718New YorkJamaicaEastern
914New YorkLewisboroEastern
914New YorkPound RidgeEastern
845New YorkFallsburgEastern
585New YorkVarysburgEastern
315New YorkOntarioEastern
518New YorkHoosick FallsEastern
631New YorkYaphankEastern
716New YorkFranklinvilleEastern
845New YorkWarwickEastern
518New YorkBlue Mountain LakeEastern
518New YorkCrown PointEastern
607New YorkWhitney PointEastern
716New YorkCassadagaEastern
716New YorkWilliamsvilleEastern
315New YorkFabiusEastern
914New YorkRyeEastern
845New YorkHaverstrawEastern
716New YorkLimestoneEastern
716New YorkRushfordEastern