Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
606KentuckyTopmostEastern / Central
606KentuckyEwingEastern / Central
606KentuckyStanfordEastern / Central
606KentuckyMaysvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyHydenEastern / Central
606KentuckySalt LickEastern / Central
606KentuckyFrenchburgEastern / Central
270KentuckyBremenEastern / Central
270KentuckyCentertownEastern / Central
270KentuckyPaducahEastern / Central
270KentuckyCub RunEastern / Central
270KentuckyTrentonEastern / Central
270KentuckyHopkinsvilleEastern / Central
270KentuckyMayfieldEastern / Central
270KentuckyEarlingtonEastern / Central
606KentuckyCamptonEastern / Central
606KentuckyWhitesburgEastern / Central
270KentuckyHardinsburgEastern / Central
606KentuckyWheelwrightEastern / Central
606KentuckySouth ShoreEastern / Central