Kentucky Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kentucky. There are 349 area codes in Kentucky that are currently being used. Find out all Kentucky area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kentucky.

Area Code State City Timezone
270KentuckyFranklinEastern / Central
606KentuckyEast BernstadtEastern / Central
270KentuckyBrandenburgEastern / Central
606KentuckyHustonvilleEastern / Central
270KentuckyMadisonvilleEastern / Central
606KentuckyPine KnotEastern / Central
270KentuckyCloverportEastern / Central
270KentuckyOwensboroEastern / Central
270KentuckyMayfieldEastern / Central
270KentuckyJamestownEastern / Central
606KentuckyYeaddissEastern / Central
606KentuckyLivingstonEastern / Central
606KentuckyNeonEastern / Central
270KentuckyHopkinsvilleEastern / Central
270KentuckyVine GroveEastern / Central
270KentuckyCusterEastern / Central
270KentuckyGlasgowEastern / Central
859KentuckySalt LickEastern
270KentuckyHardinEastern / Central
270KentuckyCentral CityEastern / Central
606KentuckyBrodheadEastern / Central
270KentuckyBattletownEastern / Central