Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonDepoe BayMountain / Pacific
541OregonJeffersonMountain / Pacific
541OregonButte FallsMountain / Pacific
541OregonGrass ValleyMountain / Pacific
541OregonBandonMountain / Pacific
971OregonBay CityPacific
541OregonAthenaMountain / Pacific
541OregonEnterpriseMountain / Pacific
541OregonMapletonMountain / Pacific
541OregonSweet HomeMountain / Pacific
541OregonIdleyld ParkMountain / Pacific
541OregonSilver LakeMountain / Pacific
541OregonYoncallaMountain / Pacific
541OregonJosephMountain / Pacific
541OregonWilliamsMountain / Pacific
541OregonNorth PowderMountain / Pacific
541OregonBlue RiverMountain / Pacific
541OregonCanyonvilleMountain / Pacific
541OregonCrescentMountain / Pacific
541OregonPaisleyMountain / Pacific
503OregonMill CityPacific