Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonPhoenixMountain / Pacific
541OregonGrass ValleyMountain / Pacific
541OregonSenecaMountain / Pacific
541OregonGilchristMountain / Pacific
541OregonLebanonMountain / Pacific
541OregonCulp CreekMountain / Pacific
541OregonCreswellMountain / Pacific
541OregonOntarioMountain / Pacific
541OregonLong CreekMountain / Pacific
541OregonCrescentMountain / Pacific
541OregonAshlandMountain / Pacific
541OregonChemultMountain / Pacific
541OregonEnterpriseMountain / Pacific
541OregonCanyon CityMountain / Pacific
541OregonMadrasMountain / Pacific
541OregonLakesideMountain / Pacific
541OregonCave JunctionMountain / Pacific
541OregonLangloisMountain / Pacific
541OregonDepoe BayMountain / Pacific
541OregonMyrtle PointMountain / Pacific
541OregonMonumentMountain / Pacific