Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonSheddMountain / Pacific
541OregonValeMountain / Pacific
541OregonGrants PassMountain / Pacific
541OregonWallowaMountain / Pacific
541OregonSilver LakeMountain / Pacific
541OregonHuntingtonMountain / Pacific
541OregonAdamsMountain / Pacific
541OregonLakesideMountain / Pacific
541OregonCulp CreekMountain / Pacific
541OregonWaldportMountain / Pacific
541OregonBandonMountain / Pacific
541OregonHalseyMountain / Pacific
541OregonOaklandMountain / Pacific
541OregonMedfordMountain / Pacific
541OregonUnityMountain / Pacific
541OregonJunturaMountain / Pacific
541OregonPort OrfordMountain / Pacific
541OregonEddyvilleMountain / Pacific
541OregonRichlandMountain / Pacific
541OregonCottage GroveMountain / Pacific